Clone Workspace

Description

Duplicates a workspace and saves it in a new location with a new name.

You can clone a Workspace using the Clone Workspace command. The Clone Workspace command is on the File menu when the Web Control Panel or the standard Control Panel have focus.

When a workspace is cloned, a complete copy of all of the files is done, including the Web Projects in the workspace. The cloned workspace is saved in a new directory with a new name, which is specified in the Clone Workspace dialog. You can optionally specify that any files in the target directory should be deleted when the workspace is cloned.